Archive for January 1st, 2008

Happy New Year!!!!

A new year, and yet another new start!
Good luck on all your resolutions out there.

For me, I’m going to work a little harder at being here vs living with a wandering mind. And for now, that’s going to include giving up election year blogging and so much time on the computer.

The war effort no longer needs me to carry the torch of good news. The one sided news stories which were all we heard 3 years ago was one of the reasons I started this blog. With the obvious good news now, that’s no longer the case.

Another reason for this blog was to introduce people I knew to this incredibly interesting world known as the blogosphere. A place where you can hear unique ideas about stuff from a zillion different perspectives.
I’ve accomplished that and those people are now out here clicking about like I do.

I’m not going to give up this blog completely, but I won’t be posting daily anymore.

Most of my interests lie in animal behavior/psychology and so I’m going to work on keeping About Animals going. (though it will be mostly links to others’ research)

Ithinkthereforeierr will still be around, but not nearly as regular. (Calf blogging will continue as usual!) Mostly on things I just HAVE to say something about or I’ll explode!

I thank you all for your interest over the years, the comments and emails. I’ll be updating my list of good links and continue to highly recommend them.

Happy New Year folks!!


RSS Feed

Categories

January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031